• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 9 in.
  • Body:
    Few Extra Pounds
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:
    No, but eventually


I am 23 years old, livng in Dallas, Texas. I am bisexual, but I prefer gay men. I have black hair, and blue eyes. I wear glasses, but I hate them and really want contacts. I have a small gut, but I'm not heavyset. I am cut, clean, and disease-free. You must also be all 3. I am not into old men. My partners age mus be within the ages of 18-30. I do not smoke, nor do illegal drugs. I will NOT choose a man who does either one. I drink occasionally, but I hate getting drunk. I don't mind if you drink, as long as you are not constantly drunk. I have been in an abusive relationship before, so I know firsthand the violent effects that constant drunkenness has on people. I do not wish to repeat that experience, so I do not want a man who is too violent. I understand anger, as I have it as well sometimes, but it all comes down to how you handle it. Sure, I've been in fights before, but it's not something I enjoy. I love doing outdoors activities, such as camping and swimming. However, I do NOT hunt, as the thought of killing an innocent animal sickens me. I eat meat, but I will not be the one who kills the animal. I don't mind being with a hunter, as long as he doesn't make me go with him, nor make me watch what he does with the carcass. I love animals (with the exception of snakes, which terrify me), and I can't stand seeing them be hurt, or desecrated. I currently live in a boarding home, due to having nowhere else to live. Therefore, I am looking for the right guy to move in with, and eventually marry. However, that being said, I am not one of those guys who will just move in with any random man. I want to go on at least 3 dates before I make any big decisions. I want to get to know you first, and make sure you are the kind of person I want to spend the rest of my life with. I just moved here from Kansas, so I don't yet have a Texas driver's license. Therefore, I need a man who has a car. I am currently unemployed, because I am still searching for the right job. If the above profile interests you, and you are SINGLE, please let me know. If not, please don't even bother. Sorry to be so blunt, but it would just be a waste of both of our time.

What I am looking for

I want a man within the age range of 18-30. He must be cut, clean, and disease-free. He must NOT smoke, nor do illegal drugs. He must not be a constant drunk, nor overly violent. A sexy body is a plus, but it really boils down to his heart and personality. I want a man who knows how to please me in bed, but sex is not the most important thing in a relationship. It's one of the best parts, but it doesn't pay the bills. I don't care how much money he makes, as long as he is able to help keep a roof over our heads, help put food on the table, and help raise the family that I want. He MUST be looking for a long-term relationship, and eventual marriage. He MUST be single, as I will not put up with infidelity. A marriage, any relationship for that matter, must be buit on love and trust. Cheating on your partner just proves that you do not truly love him. When it comes to fidelity, I strongly believe that what's mine is mine, and what's yours is yours. I would NEVER cheat on you, and I expect the exact same thing in return.